We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Crestview Auto Service
306-244-6522
24-23rd Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 0H5
52.1314 -106.6686
http://crestviewautoservice.ca/
4.73/5.00 average rating
30 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Colleen 08/26/2019
Great trustworthy service! Highly recommend!
  Rick 07/04/2019
  Brenda 06/21/2019
I brought my Forester into Crestiview for a wheel align yesterday. Driving professionally for 20 years has taught me the value of healthy, diligent maintenance of my vehicles. Chris Hards has been my Trusted Advisor & Technician for more than 10 years, taking care of my family vehicles. Peace of mind from skilled, experienced work holds value and great Customer Service makes it all the more enjoyable. Thanks Dave for keeping my Subie "on track" I highly recommend Chris & the Crestview Team. Brenda Mills, Saskatoon.
  Leah 03/11/2019
Excellent service, nice friendly staff Thank you
  Irene 01/27/2019
Excellent service! Knowledgable, friendly staff:)
  Rick 01/17/2019
Excellent service! I had trouble with my AWD and I took in and they flipped a switch or two and everything was fantastic!
  Hanif 10/18/2018
I am always impressed at the personal attention, customer service and professionalism.
  Joelle 10/02/2018
2of2: When I returned to pick up my vehicle, they had just completed the work and just needed to do the paperwork. I waited less than half an hour and watched as they interacted with other customers who seemed to be regulars and expressed their appreciation for the great service. When my paperwork was ready, Don reviewed everything they had done and made the suggestion that I return for an oil change at some point soon as well as to get my tires retorqued. I was happy to make an appointment for the upcoming Friday. Unfortunately, they had run out of time to wash my car, but hopefully that will happen when I return! They did vacuum the driver compartment which was so great...it was really needing that!! For a first time experience, I was very happy with the service I received and the open communication. I will be returning on Friday for the oil change and expect to receive the same positive service as today. Thanks Chris and Don for the great service. I will not hesitate to reccomend your shop to others looking for the services you provide!!
  Rena 06/07/2018
Excellent service and beyond
  Roy 04/26/2018
  Shawn 02/08/2018
Accommodating on short notice, quick turnaround, and staff explains current status of vehicle and advises on potential forrtcoming issues.
  Hal 01/11/2018
My truck broke down over the New Years long weekend. I drove into Crestview Tuesday morning with no appointment, and by the end of the day my truck was repaired and back on the road. I would like to thank Don and Matt for taking good care of me like they do every time I take my vehicle in for service
  Irene 09/22/2017
Knowledgeable, professional staff. Excellent service every time I take my vehicle there. Highly recommend Crestview Auto Service!!
  Scott 12/09/2016
  Bruce 06/30/2016
Excellent customer service. They go the extra kilometer to make sure the customer is completely satisfied.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/09/2015
Review by Jesse Brown: It is always upsetting when a vehicle is out of commission. Both Matt and Curt were fantastic at communicating the bad news and presenting wise options for moving forward. I have a 2nd vehicle that was in the local Kia Dealership for service at the same time, and it was clear to me who was the true service experts. Thank you Crestview Auto for your professionalism. We'll be seeing a lot more of each other in the future.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/28/2015
Review by Shirley Reding: I was impressed with the service I received from Curt and was totally satisfied with everything that was done to my car. My services will be done at Crestview in Saskatoon from now on. Excellent! Thanks a bunch.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/28/2015
Review by Shirley Reding: I was impressed with the service I received from Curt and was totally satisfied with everything that was done to my car. My services will be done at Crestview in Saskatoon from now on. Excellent! Thanks a bunch.
  Jane 04/09/2015
Great service!
Shop Comment
Thank-you for the review, we are always here to help
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/22/2015
Review by darlena fair: matt was awesome.. we were from b.c. and needed aninspection.. ryleigh took me to the mall to kill time while that was done, picked me up, and then also took our daughter to and from university to pick up her car when it was done.. it is so nice to know our daughter has a reliable friendly place to take her car while she is in university 3 provinces over and "dad's garage" isn't an option! thanks for looking after us! definitely recomend you all.. :)
Shop Comment
Thank-you for taking time to send a review and the kind words. Our whole team is here to help out when needed
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
24-23rd Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 0H5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo