We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Crestview Auto Service
306-244-6522
24-23rd Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 0H5
52.1314 -106.6686
http://crestviewautoservice.ca/
4.67/5.00 average rating
24 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Hanif 10/18/2018
I am always impressed at the personal attention, customer service and professionalism.
  Joelle 10/02/2018
2of2: When I returned to pick up my vehicle, they had just completed the work and just needed to do the paperwork. I waited less than half an hour and watched as they interacted with other customers who seemed to be regulars and expressed their appreciation for the great service. When my paperwork was ready, Don reviewed everything they had done and made the suggestion that I return for an oil change at some point soon as well as to get my tires retorqued. I was happy to make an appointment for the upcoming Friday. Unfortunately, they had run out of time to wash my car, but hopefully that will happen when I return! They did vacuum the driver compartment which was so great...it was really needing that!! For a first time experience, I was very happy with the service I received and the open communication. I will be returning on Friday for the oil change and expect to receive the same positive service as today. Thanks Chris and Don for the great service. I will not hesitate to reccomend your shop to others looking for the services you provide!!
  Rena 06/07/2018
Excellent service and beyond
  Roy 04/26/2018
  Shawn 02/08/2018
Accommodating on short notice, quick turnaround, and staff explains current status of vehicle and advises on potential forrtcoming issues.
  Hal 01/11/2018
My truck broke down over the New Years long weekend. I drove into Crestview Tuesday morning with no appointment, and by the end of the day my truck was repaired and back on the road. I would like to thank Don and Matt for taking good care of me like they do every time I take my vehicle in for service
  Irene 09/22/2017
Knowledgeable, professional staff. Excellent service every time I take my vehicle there. Highly recommend Crestview Auto Service!!
  Scott 12/09/2016
  Bruce 06/30/2016
Excellent customer service. They go the extra kilometer to make sure the customer is completely satisfied.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/09/2015
Review by Jesse Brown: It is always upsetting when a vehicle is out of commission. Both Matt and Curt were fantastic at communicating the bad news and presenting wise options for moving forward. I have a 2nd vehicle that was in the local Kia Dealership for service at the same time, and it was clear to me who was the true service experts. Thank you Crestview Auto for your professionalism. We'll be seeing a lot more of each other in the future.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/28/2015
Review by Shirley Reding: I was impressed with the service I received from Curt and was totally satisfied with everything that was done to my car. My services will be done at Crestview in Saskatoon from now on. Excellent! Thanks a bunch.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/28/2015
Review by Shirley Reding: I was impressed with the service I received from Curt and was totally satisfied with everything that was done to my car. My services will be done at Crestview in Saskatoon from now on. Excellent! Thanks a bunch.
  Jane 04/09/2015
Great service!
Shop Comment
Thank-you for the review, we are always here to help
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/22/2015
Review by darlena fair: matt was awesome.. we were from b.c. and needed aninspection.. ryleigh took me to the mall to kill time while that was done, picked me up, and then also took our daughter to and from university to pick up her car when it was done.. it is so nice to know our daughter has a reliable friendly place to take her car while she is in university 3 provinces over and "dad's garage" isn't an option! thanks for looking after us! definitely recomend you all.. :)
Shop Comment
Thank-you for taking time to send a review and the kind words. Our whole team is here to help out when needed
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/22/2015
Review by darlena fair: matt was awesome.. we were from b.c. and needed aninspection.. ryleigh took me to the mall to kill time while that was done, picked me up, and then also took our daughter to and from university to pick up her car when it was done.. it is so nice to know our daughter has a reliable friendly place to take her car while she is in university 3 provinces over and "dad's garage" isn't an option! thanks for looking after us! definitely recomend you all.. :)
Shop Comment
Thank-you for taking time to send a review and the kind words. Our whole team is here to help out when needed.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/04/2014
Review by Hal Beatty: I was very impressed with how quickly and efficiently you were able to get my car into your shop and take care of my problem. Kurt and Matt are very professional and courteous. And I would have no problem recommending your shop to family and friends.
Shop Comment
Thank-you for taking time to review us, we appreciate your trust in our services. We will treat each referral with the same professionalism
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/04/2014
Review by Hal Beatty: I was very impressed with how quickly and efficiently you were able to get my car into your shop and take care of my problem. Kurt and Matt are very professional and courteous. And I would have no problem recommending your shop to family and friends.
Shop Comment
Thank-you for taking time to review us, we appreciate your trust in our services. We will treat each referral with the same professionalism
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/19/2014
Review by sara l Gulliford: The Crestview team are professional, friendly experts and they set the standard for service
Shop Comment
Thank-you Sara, we wont let you down
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/05/2014
Review by Trevor Smith: Crestview was recommended to me by my family. Have never had a better expeirence with any other service professional (period...in the world). I refer to my experience with crestview when i'm talking about servcie outside the autoservice industry. "Crestview wouldn't have done it that way." You've hit the right formula. Congratulations. You may have a lifetime of my business.
Shop Comment
Thank-you Trevor, our staff work well as a team and work hard to exceed expectations
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/28/2014
Review by Kathryn Dueck: I always have outstanding service from Crestview. Very friendly and professional.
Shop Comment
Thanks Kathryn, we really appreciate being your service provider for vehicle maintenance
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
306-244-6522
near by local auto car shop
24-23rd Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 0H5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo